Since 1890 ... Experience the History

Testimonials

"Tiffani, thank you so much for an amazing wedding you pulled off! You had everything under control, it was so nice to relax and enjoy the wedding knowing you were on top of everything! We highly recommend Elliston to anyone looking for a wedding venue. Thank you!" - Taylor & Tyler - September 21, 2019

"Elliston is beautiful and there are many good spots to take pictures. One of the highlights was our day-or-coordinator, Kimberley. I had so many questions that came up while I was planning our wedding and Kimberley was always quick to respond. The day of our wedding, she kept everything on schedule and we got several comments from guests about how on top of it she was. Without her, we only would have gotten through half of what was planned for the day. She also made sure all of my decor items were set up exactly how I wanted. Thank you!" - Samantha & Brian - September 15, 2019

"Elliston Vineyards is the most beautiful and romantic venue. Most of all, the customer service is outstanding! Our coordinator Madeline was so wonderful to work with and made all our dreams come true. The food was amazing, every detail we wanted was done and everything was just so organized. I was not stressed at all, and all of our guests really enjoyed the venue as well! Thank you again, Madeline and team!" - Elizabeth & Tommy - June 29, 2019

"We chose Elliston because of their excellent location, beautiful grounds, and the level of service provided. The property grounds are gorgeous, and we received many compliments on our venue choice! Our coordinator was Tiffani, and she was wonderful to work with! She was knowledgeable about the venue, and provided many great tips to plan ahead so our day went as smoothly as possible. The rainy weather was a big surprise, but Elliston was a big help in adjusting and keeping our day special and magical. The food is so good! We got many compliments on the scalloped potatoes and the salmon. Thank you!" - Raniel & Chloris - May 15, 2019

"Perfect! Each time we came and visited we fell more in love with it. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Kimberley was fantastic, the way she organized and communicated to all the vendors made the actual day so stress free. I can’t believe we got so lucky. It was such a good time easily the best day of our lives. Thank you so much to Kimberley and the whole Elliston staff!" - Rachel & Danny - May 5, 2019

"We just got married at Elliston, and holy cow we want to do it over again every weekend! Madeline was the best day of coordinator we could have asked for. The day of went off without any issues! She worked seamlessly with all of my vendors, I felt pretty famous not having to worry about anything around me. As for Elliston... you will not find a more beautiful venue. The stone mansion is to die for. They updated the front pond and it beats any other winery in the valley (dare I say Napa too??). The patio has been updated and expanded to the perfect size. I just can't get over how perfect everything is. We've had every guest tell us that this was the most amazing, beautiful, fun, relaxed and loving wedding they've been to! The combination of the best coordinator and venue is something we will always cherish." - Kristie & Erik - April 26, 2019

"Elliston is a gorgeous wedding venue made all the better by its wonderful staff. Kimberley was there for us every step of the way, very responsive and accommodating, and such a pleasure to work with. The food they provide is so delicious! Also, their preferred vendor list never steered us wrong, so we had a great team who knew how to work together. Our guests had a wonderful time and I attribute much of that to the beauty of this venue and the hard work of the staff!" - Mandy & Rizal - October 20, 2018

"Every detail of our wedding was exactly what we had hoped for! The coordinators went above and beyond for our wedding. Donna and Madeline helped us plan and coordinate every detail. We feel so lucky to have found Elliston, it is absolutely a hidden gem with so many beautiful spots for taking photos! We had a 10/10 experience with Elliston, and highly recommend it! We will forever cherish our memories shared with friends and family and the pictures from such a beautiful location. Thank you again to the Elliston staff for making our day absolutely perfect" - Amy & Joon - October 7, 2018

"Thank you so much for everything! Our coordinator Tiffani was amazing! We had the best night of our lives, and all of our guests had a great time too! The dinner was delicious, and everyones glasses stayed full! Our day was perfect, thank you so much!" - Taryn & Kevin - September 16, 2018

"Tiffani - Thank you so much for be such a HUGE part of my big day and having it flow so seamlessly from the planning stages to when it came to execute on the day of. I saw you running around everywhere working really hard making sure everything was running smoothly, and I really, really appreciated that. My family, the wedding party, and I spoke so highly of you! Words cannot express how carefree and happy I was being able to live in the moment and soak every bit of the beautiful memories created." - Ragini & Brandon - August 26, 2018

"Elliston was the perfect wedding venue, I could not imagine getting married anywhere else. The grounds are extremely beautiful, especially with the recent renovations. This is a great venue for anyone looking for a romantic, elegant, outdoorsy vibe. The staff is incredibly helpful, organized, enjoyable to work with and professional. Our wedding coordinator was Madeline and she was outstanding. The food was excellent, it is beautifully plated, big portions, and very delicious. All of our guests commented on how wonderful Elliston was. I would strongly recommend Elliston without any hesitation!" - Megan & Bryan, August 25, 2018

"We had such a wonderful experience from start to finish. So many little touches really put this venue above others, from the adorable bride & groom suites located in the mansion, to the beautiful gazebo with the mountain backdrop, and the day of coordinator assigned to you by the venue. On the day if she handled everything flawlessly, was great at keeping our timeline on track, and really handled the whole day like the pro that she is. We will definitely continue to come here for wine tastings and will keep it mind for future events!" - Brittany & Nick, August 18, 2018

"Elliston is a beautiful venue. Ceremony takes place in front of the gazebo and surrounded by pretty trees and flowers. The reception area feels open and modern looking, with floor to ceiling windows on one side. We had Madeline as our coordinator and she is absolutely great! In the months leading up to the wedding day, she kept my husband and me on track with things that needed to get done. On the wedding day, she coordinates (seemingly) everything! She's very organized, responsible, calm, and responsive to emails and miscellaneous questions. Thank you so much!" - Rose & Kenny - August 12, 2018

"Madeline, we wanted to thank you for the wonderful day we had at Elliston. You and your team made it happen for us and our family and friends. The venue was beyond beautiful. The setting was romantic and elegant, and everything from our first tour to the last meeting was easy for us. The food and drinks were great, guests loved it and told us that the food was wonderful. Thank you for taking such good care of us, and thank you for your guidance from beginning to end of the night." - Celeste & Matt, August 8, 2018

"I cannot say enough great things about Elliston Vineyards! The venue is absolutely beautiful. From the day we signed our contract up until the end of our reception, the Elliston staff was flawless. Our coordinator Tiffani was AMAZING, and she made our entire evening absolutely perfect. She went above and beyond to keep us organized and on time, and decorated the reception beautifully. I couldn't have imagined anything better. If I could do it all over again, I would hands down choose Elliston every time." - Anna & Eric - July 7, 2018

"The words "Thank you" just don't seem enough for making our dream wedding a reality. I can honestly say it was one of the best days of our lives. The incredible attention to detail was impeccable. Everyone we spoke to simply raved about it and said it was the best wedding they had been to and that Elliston was simply incredible. The food was amazing, the service was second to none and every single detail from start to finish was simply spectacular and truly magical. It was a fairytale day for all of us and my only wish is that it didn't go so fast, we didn't want it to end. Again, thank you to you and your team for making our dream wedding come to life." - Alexis & Brandon - June 23, 2018

"Madeline & Elliston, Thank you for all you did to make Jenna & Ben's wedding such a success! You were so helpful in the months leading up to the big day. You answered our zillion questions promptly and efficiently. It was so reassuring having you there the day of. You made sure everything went smoothly and I was able to relax and enjoy the beautiful day! The entire experience was wonderful. Thank you! (Parents of the Bride)" - Jenna & Ben - June 2, 2018

"We loved working with Elliston! Looking back, we would not have changed anything for our wedding. Every staff member that we spoke with was exceptionally awesome. All of the vendors that Elliston recommend coordinated everything so well, and our guests had nothing but wonderful compliments. Special thanks to our coordinator for her professionalism, and warm & friendly personality, she helped a stressed bride survive her wedding day! The event staff did a fabulous job, and we got so many compliments on the food. All of our guests commended on how they could not get enough of the bacon wrapped chorizo, and the chicken cordon bleu. They were amazing! Thank you again for everything, we had the perfect day." - Allison & Thomas - May 5, 2018

"Thank you! Elliston was great all around, and we wouldn't change anything about our wedding day. Our coordinator Madeline was amazing, and we were very impressed. Our day was pure magic. We got so many compliments on the food from our guests, and everyone really enjoyed dinner. We loved everything, and have already given out referrals to many friends. Thank you!" - Kira & Randy - April 28, 2018

"Everything at our wedding was amazing!! All of the staff from Elliston were so helpful and responsive during the planning process. We really liked the team spirit that they have. Our coordinator Tiffani was INCREDIBLE and we feel so, so, so grateful to have had her with us those last few months and on the big day! She was so accommodating with requests, questions, and suggestions. The day-of Tiffani and the event staff always had a smile the entire time! We felt like She really understood the look and vibe we were going for, and brought it to life. All of our family and guests had such a fantastic time, and are still talking about the wedding. And all of the updates to the property were great, and look wonderful. Thank you Tiffani and Elliston!!" - Annie & Benson - April 21, 2018

"Thank you for everything! Our coordinator Madeline was always on top of everything and everyone at Elliston was super friendly, professional, and great to work with throughout the whole planning process. The reception room and ceremony site are beautiful and the set up exceeded our expectations. The beer and champagne is so delicious, and the food was incredible. Thank you for making our wedding planning experience so much less stressful, thank you!!" - Ann & Mitch - March 31, 2018

"Brenden and I just wanted to extend a very very big thank you for all the work you did through the whole process and especially last night! You and your team were so amazing and we couldn't be happier with how the wedding turned out! Thank you so much again!!!" - Krystle & Brenden - March 24, 2018

"Madeline & Elliston Staff, Thank you so much for everything! It was amazing working with you all, our wedding went so smoothly. Thank you for putting together a magical evening for us and our guests!" - Madison & Immanuel - December 9, 2017

"Madeline, thank you again for everything you did to make our wedding did to make our wedding celebration perfect. This day is a memory that we will have forever. Thank you! (parents of the bride)" - Meredith & Sam - October 28, 2017

"Thank you so much! We felt very well taken care of, and the coordinator team was extremely responsive and helpful. The event staff was wonderful, and the set up and decor looked fantastic on the floor! The food was delicious, and looked beautiful, we loved the food tasting as well. We loved all of your vendor recommendations, it made the planning process so much easier. Our coordinator Madeline was great and so helpful about making changes to our wedding. We felt very well taken care of, and Elliston is such a beautiful and special place. We would recommend Elliston to everyone we know. Thank you!" - Luke & Meleah - October 22, 2017

"Our wedding was so amazing and our coordinator was awesome! She was such a pleasure to work with! We were so impressed and happy with Elliston's knowledge, service, and accommodating attitude. We were so happy with the entire Elliston team, they are great people to work with, and we hope to have another special event here in the future! Thank you!" - Cherie & Art - October 13, 2017

"There are not enough words to express how grateful we are for everything Elliston did for us for our wedding day. They made the planning so much easier than I ever though possible and helped me figure out everything to make our day so magical. The entire team at Elliston were so incredible with everything. Thank you, thank you, thank you! It was the perfect day!" - Kelsey & Craig - September 24, 2017

"Madeline, thank you so much for being our wedding coordinator, and making the wedding planning process to easy! We appreciate all of your hard work so much, thank you for helping us plan our perfect day!" - Rachael & Luke - September 10, 2017

"We couldn't have picked a better venue! I knew that I could trust my coordinator and the staff with all of the little details. I searched and searched for venues and found Elliston. It was a hidden gem! We are so thankful that we have these amazing memories at Elliston. We can't wait to come back for wine tasting on our anniversaries." - Christina & Neil - September 9, 2017

"Thank you so much for everything! Our coordinator was wonderful, she exceeded all of our expectations, and took care of everything that we needed on our day. The Elliston team was so easy and amazing to work with, they were so helpful in every way possible. We can't thank Elliston and their staff enough. We had a wonderful night, and so did our guests. THANK YOU!!" - Alisa & Ryan - September 2, 2017

"From the moment we first toured Elliston, we knew that this was where we were going to get married. The entire planning process was so easy, thanks to Madeline. She saw to our every need. She was fantastic to work with and understood all of our questions, concerns & ideas along the way. Madeline executed our wedding perfectly, giving us the wedding of our dreams! We received countless compliments from our guests about Elliston's staff and the facilities. We cannot thank you enough, and look forward to visiting for years to come, to reminisce about our wedding day. Thank you!" - Tracey & David - August 26, 2017

"Madeline, thank you for all you did for our wedding! Elliston is such a beautiful venue, and I'm so happy that we were able to celebrate there. Thank you again for everything, we loved every moment of Elliston." - Maria & Ernesto - July 22, 2017

"I had gone and seen 10+ venues and by the time I got to Elliston I knew it was the one. It's a beautiful venue with a stone manor, ceremony gazebo and lawn, wooden cocktail patio adorned with lights, and reception room with a high ceiling and natural light. However, the real added value are the on-site coordinators. They provided a solid level of service and expertise through the planning process. I was fortunate to be paired with Madeline who is a great coordinator. She provided detailed and prompt responses to my inquiries and ran the day of logistics well. We had an amazing time at our wedding!" - Elaine & Simon - July 8, 2017

"We loved our wedding at Elliston! Our event coordinator Madeline was AMAZING. On the day of the wedding food was actually better than our menu tasting!! The staff was amazing and made sure everyone taking portraits after the wedding got a chance to try the hors d'oeuvres. So the venue is beautiful, the staff were very responsive, polite and easy to work with, food was great, and to top it off it was one of the most affordable bay area wedding venues. I want to make a shout out to Madeline who was beyond amazing on the day of. If anything went wrong, I didn't hear about it. She was always easy to get a hold of and on the day of placed all my decor perfectly. I even left placement of some stuff up to her and it turned out great! I can't recommend Madeline and Elliston enough." - Pam & Ian - June 24, 2017

"I am a very particular person, I have a vision and I'll do everything I can to make it come true. My vision became a reality at my Elliston Vineyards wedding. They are very accommodating, and very responsive. I emailed at least once a week with questions and they were all answered in an extremely timely manor. The staff was very helpful, and really made my dream come to life. The mansion is absolutely beautiful and the food is too good to be true. We are extremely happy with the way our wedding turned out and couldn't have done it without the help of Elliston. I would recommend this venue to everyone and anyone I know." - Kaitlyn & Andrew - June 10, 2017

"I wanted to tell you what an amazing job our coordinator and the whole staff at Elliston did! We couldn't have been more pleased with our special day. You took care of all of our details beautifully, it was so nice getting to enjoy our day rather than stressing about the small details. We really appreciate what a beautiful job all of you did! We will definitely be recommending Elliston Vineyards to anyone looking for a perfect venue." - Kayley & Daniel - May 28, 2017

"Everyone at Elliston was super nice and extremely knowledgable. Thank you especially to Madeline for making sure everything went smoothly! The staff, food, ambiance all exceeded our expectations. The on-floor staff was very nice, they came by our sweet heart table often to ask if we needed or wanted anything. All of the decorations and details came together so nicely on the day of the wedding. Everything was amazing, thank you everyone!" - Monica & Mack - May 27, 2017

"Elliston Vineyards was an idyllic setting for our wedding. The location is gorgeous and the food is delicious. Elliston provided us with a list of local vendors that we couldn't be happier with. They stayed in touch with us at key times and were always quick to follow up with phone calls and emails. Our day-of event coordinator was excellent and helped make our wedding day awesome." - Laurie & Brian - May 21, 2017

"I got married at Elliston Vineyards and it was amazing!!!! Elliston is breathtaking. We got so many compliments on how beautiful the space is, from the ceremony location up to where the reception takes place. Madeline was our coordinator and she was amazing, answered every email (and I went through periods of sending a lot) set everything up for us and even packed everything up for us at the end of the night so we didn't have to. Everyone loved the food and the bar. We did wine, beer and specialty cocktails. I couldn't have asked for a better place to get married!" - Meridith & Martin - April 1, 2017

"We fell in love with Elliston! The food was delicious, and all of our guests complimented the menu. Madeline was an amazing coordinator, she was attentive, personable, and made our vision come to life. Thank you Madeline and the Elliston Team!" - Gabriella & Jess - March 17, 2017

"Thomas and I had a wonderful wedding thanks to Madeline and the Elliston staff! We still can't believe how beautiful everything looked when it all came together. The food was absolutley delicious, no one left hungry, and everyone raved about the food. Thank you again for allowing our dream wedding to come true, everything was perfect!" - Samantha & Thomas - March 11, 2017

"We fell in love with Elliston the first day we went to look for wedding venues. The entire staff was so easy to work with and super responsive. Our wedding coordinator was a delight to work with and very easy to talk to, very responsive and extremely well-organized. We were so pleased with the venue, the staff, the food, and our wedding was a huge hit and went off without a hitch! We highly recommend Elliston to future couples wedding venue shopping!" - Courtney & David - January 7, 2016

"We just got married here and the venue and their staff was amazing. Their staff extremely attentive and all of our guests have great things to say about them. Our coordinator helped us through the whole process and made everything a breeze. The food was really good as well! They deserve more than five stars because I really love it there!" - Karen & Russell - November 12, 2016

"Elliston team, thank you so much for everything! You all made the process so light and fun, and really seemed to care about this day being beyond perfect and special. We are so appreciative of everything everyone at Elliston did - including all of the behind the scenes things that we didn't even know about. It was the most memorable day of our lives, and we are so glad Elliston was a part of it!" - Christian & Julia - October 15, 2016

"Madeline and Elliston Staff, We cannot thank you enough for all that you did for our wedding. It was everything we could have hoped for. You were extremely professional, courteous, and understanding. So happy to have gotten married at Elliston!" - Lindsay & Daniery - September 3, 2016

"We just wanted to say thank you again for helping us coordinate our wedding. It couldn't have turned out any better and it was everything we wanted it to be. We received so many compliments on how great everything was, and our coordinator and her staff definitely made sure things ran smoothly. Thank you!" - Felicia & Tommy - August 20, 2016

"Madeline + Elliston Staff, We wanted to say thank you for everything that you helped with leading up to our wedding and for all that you did to make the day go so smoothly! We couldn't have asked for a more perfect day! Our guests had nothing but wonderful things to say about you and your staff. The venue was beautiful, the food delicious and the service excellent. We're so glad we chose Elliston for our wedding venue, and we can't wait to come back and visit for years to come!" - Jenn & Sam - July 15, 2016

"Madeline, thank you for all of your help leading up to and at our wedding. It couldn't have gone more smoothly. You were so great to work with and I appreciate all of your quick responses and all of the coordination you did. We are so glad we chose to get married at Elliston. It is beautiful, the food was great, and all of the staff were awesome. We will be sure to recommend Elliston to our friends and we will definitely be back to visit and get some wine." - Janine & Evan - June 25, 2016

"Madeline, I wanted to send a HUGE thank you for helping put together the wedding of our dreams. We literally would not have changed a single thing from our wedding day, and we owe a lot of that to you and your staff. Not only did you guys make the wedding planning process go super smoothly, but the day itself went off without a single hitch due to you and your fabulous staff. Everything looked absolutely beautiful, guests were well attended to, the food was amazing, and everything stayed on schedule. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!" - Rachel & Brennan - June 10, 2016

"This was our perfect wedding location. It is a beautiful venue with a gazebo for an outdoor ceremony and a hall for an indoor reception. Everyone at Elliston was so kind, professional, thoughtful, and so on top of their game! It was a pleasure working with the Elliston team. They are so detail oriented and made not only the venue picking, but the whole wedding planning process so easy! I still absolutely glow when I think about how wonderful Elliston helped make our wedding!" - Rachel & David - June 4, 2016

"Elliston is beautiful, we are so lucky to have gotten married here! Madeline was our wedding coordinator and she was absolutely amazing - she always answered all my emails right away and she was quick and very helpful with decorating tips and ideas. Our ceremony and reception were absolutely perfect. We had buffet for our guests and the food was delicious. The filet mignon was juicy, salmon perfect and chicken very tender. Thank you Madeline for giving us a perfect day!" - Elizabeth & Rafael - May 27, 2016

"Thank you so much for everything that you did for our wedding! I never would have expected it to go so smoothly or look so beautiful! We are so happy that we chose Elliston as our venue and have received so many compliments on how beautiful it was. Zero regrets. It was everything we could have asked for." - Alisha & Andrew - May 22, 2016

"I wanted to say thank you for everything yesterday. It was AMAZING and surpassed all of my expectations. Thank you Madeline and everyone at Elliston! My family can't stop talking about how wonderful everything was. Thank you, thank you!" - Lauren & Spencer - April 24, 2016

"My husband and I could not have chosen a better venue for our wedding. I really feel like this place is a hidden gem! The staff were incredibly helpful throughout the whole planning process - they were quick to respond to my emails and Madeline, our day-of coordinator, took care of everything on our wedding day. The ceremony and reception went so smoothly thanks to her help! I've had multiple guests come up to me since the wedding to tell me how beautiful the venue was. I would highly recommend Elliston!" - Alexa & Trevor - April 16, 2016

"My husband and I used Elliston for our wedding in March 2016. The prices are very reasonable, and the staff is so responsive and amazing! In the Winer/Spring it is GORGEOUS with the green hills! The stone mansion is also a beautifully lit area for all of your pre-wedding pictures. Thank you!" - Kandice & Matt - March 18, 2016

"Madeline, We had such a great experience working with you and the staff, and we would recommend getting married at Elliston to anyone. We don't think we could have chosen a better venue. Thank you for everything!" - Elias & Janelle - September 26, 2015

"When my husband I were looking at venues, we wanted to find a place that would provide coordination and be easy to work with on the day-of, and we felt like Elliston did a great job making this happen. Our coordinator was very sweet, thoughtful, responsive and overall amazing! Elliston helped to put together the layout of the decor and gave us a few options for the room layout that would best fit our wedding. Elliston was a beautiful place to get married, a great spot for a romantic wedding!" - Elaine & Matthew – August 1, 2015

"We just had our wedding at Elliston and we were SO HAPPY with our entire experience. We initially chose Elliston because of its uniqueness. The day-of coordinator is a MUST-HAVE. We had Madeline and she was AWESOME. She was so responsive to all of my emails and questions. The on-site catering and alcohol service made the whole wedding planning process easier, and there was plenty of food! Elliston Vineyards will always be a special place for us now, and we’re happy they have wine tasting on weekends so we can come reminisce on our wedding day. Thank you to all Elliston staff and Madeline!" - Lindsey & Sam – July 25, 2015

"Thank you so much for an amazing & magical wedding day! It was everything we dreamed of and many more! Your team, especially Madeline, was so great leading up to and during the wedding! We are so happy Elliston was our wedding venue!" - Serina & Dan - July 11, 2015

"Madeline & Elliston staff, your venue was a DREAM, I am so grateful to your team for your hard work. Thank you guys, it not only went flawlessly, but our guests had the best time. And many said it was the best food they've ever had at a wedding. Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!!" - Amanda & Andrew - July 10, 2015

"Madeline, I wanted to thank you for such an amazing event on May 24th. Sean and I could not have been happier with how everything went, and we really appreciate all of your efforts throughout the whole planning process. There was so much that we didn't have to worry about! We are going to sit down one of these days and write you a glowing Yelp review. Thanks again for everything!"" - Lynn & Sean - May 24, 2015

"Dan and I can't thank you guys enough for such a fantastic job you did with our wedding. It far surpassed our dreams. Working with you guys was seamless and all the little details really meant so much to us. Madeline, you are a rock star! You went above and beyond and your work and diligence shows in all you do. It was a great pleasure working with you." - Georgie & Dan - November 15, 2014

"Madeline was the best! She did a great job of putting everything together! We love the mansion and the look it brings to the property, and everyone said how much they enjoyed the food. Thank you so much for a great event! We had a blast." - Heather & Jake - October 17, 2014

"Thank you so very much for giving me such a wonderful day and being here for the past year with me. Madeline, thank you for sticking with me the entire evening. It was comforting knowing you were there. Your wait staff was truly amazing. Everyone was so nice and made the evening absolutely perfect! There were so many compliments on the food and the venue itself. It is truly a beautiful and amazing place to remember for such a special day!" - Jennifer & Scott - August 31, 2014

"From beginning to end everything was organized, informative and wonderful. Our coordinator Madeline was so on top of everything and very prompt with responding to my emails and questions. Venue is beautiful, food is delicious. I’ve gotten so many compliments after the wedding Thank you SO much!!!" - Hannah & Travis - April 19, 2014

"We had so many guests raving about the food, it was very good. I was very pleased with our day-of coordinator Madeline. She was so organized and very patient. Her attention to detail was absolutely fantastic! Thank you so much, I would definitely recommend Elliston to anyone considering having their event here. My wedding was exactly how I always envisioned it!" - Kristine & James - October 26, 2013